Alumni & College Advancement Staff Directory

Alumni & College Advancement offices are in the Paul K. Scott Alumni Center at Rood House, located on First Street between 5th and 7th Avenues.  Parking is available behind the building. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Please stop by and visit any time!   Faculty and staff of other departments of Cornell College can be found in the Cornell College Directory.

Don't know who to contact? Call us toll-free at (877) 683-7666.

Kristi Columbus Associate Vice President Alumni and College Advancement

Kristi Columbus '96

Associate Vice President
Alumni and College Advancement

319-895-4202
kcolumbus@cornellcollege.edu

Maxwell Love Research and Prospect Management Specialist

Maxwell Love

Research and Prospect Management Specialist

(319) 895-4406
mlove@cornellcollege.edu

Michael Geneser Director of Alumni Engagement

Michael Geneser

Director of Alumni Engagement

(319) 895-4445
mgeneser@cornellcollege.edu

Alissa Lewis Director of Annual Giving

Alissa Spidell

Director of Annual Giving

(319) 895-4361
alewis@cornellcollege.edu

AJ Plummer Director of Development

A.J. Plummer

Director of Development

(319) 895-4331
aplummer@cornellcollege.edu

Lora Baltes Director of Stewardship

Lora Baltes

Director of Donor Relations

(319) 895-4258
lbaltes@cornellcollege.edu

Zoe Russell Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Zoe Russell

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

(319) 895-4332
zrussell@cornellcollege.edu

Sunny Holub Associate Director of Annual Giving

Sunny Holub

Associate Director of Annual Giving

(319) 895-4304
sholub@cornellcollege.edu

Lisa White Associate Director of Development

Lisa White

Associate Director of Development

(319) 895-4217
lwhite@cornellcollege.edu

Gabrielle Read-Hess Associate Director of Advancement Services

Gabrielle Read-Hess '07

Associate Director of Advancement Services

(319) 895-4249
greadhess@cornellcollege.edu

Dawn Pitts Advancement Assistant and Records Specialist

Dawn Pitts

Advancement Assistant and Records Specialist

(319) 895-4315
dpitts@cornellcollege.edu

Paula Duke Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

Paula M Duke '13

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

(319) 895-4227
pduke@cornellcollege.edu