Alumni & College Advancement Staff Directory

Alumni & College Advancement offices are in the Paul K. Scott Alumni Center at Rood House, located on First Street between 5th and 7th Avenues.  Parking is available behind the building. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  Please stop by and visit any time!   Faculty and staff of other departments of Cornell College can be found in the Cornell College Directory.

Don't know who to contact? Call us toll-free at (877) 683-7666.

Kristi Columbus Associate Vice President Alumni and College Advancement

Kristi Columbus '96

Associate Vice President
Alumni and College Advancement

(319) 895-4202
kcolumbus@cornellcollege.edu

Lisa White Associate Director of Development

Lisa White

Associate Director of Development

(319) 895-4217
lwhite@cornellcollege.edu

Sarah Reynolds, Assistant Director of Advancement Services

Sarah Reynolds

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

(319) 895-4249
sreynolds@cornellcollege.edu

Zoe Russell Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Zoe Russell

Director of Alumni Engagement

(319) 895-4332
zrussell@cornellcollege.edu

Paula Duke Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

Paula M Duke '13

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications

(319) 895-4227
pduke@cornellcollege.edu

AJ Plummer Director of Development

A.J. Plummer

Senior Director of Development

(319) 895-4331
aplummer@cornellcollege.edu

Tom Hanschman '88, Director of Planned Giving

Tom Hanschman '88

Director of Planned Giving

(319) 895-4335
thanschman@cornellcollege.edu

Taylor Petersen, Assistant Director of Annual Giving headshot

Taylor Petersen

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

(319) 895-4304
tpetersen@cornellcollege.edu

Rachel Weber,  Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Rachel Weber

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

(319) 895-4445
rweber@cornellcollege.edu

Maxwell Love Research and Prospect Management Specialist

Maxwell Love

Research and Prospect Management Specialist

(319) 895-4406
mlove@cornellcollege.edu

Elizabeth Wood Wesel '84

Elizabeth Wesel '84

Director of Development

(319) 895-4330
ewesel@cornellcollege.edu

Lindsay Glynn, Senior Director of Advancement Services

Lindsay Glynn

Senior Director of Advancement Services

319-895-4153
lglynn@cornellcollege.edu

Naomi J. E. Winder, Director of Donor Relations & Communication

Naomi J. E. Winder

Director of Donor Relations & Communication

(319) 895-4258
nwinder@cornellcollege.edu

Kathy Petrick, Gifts and Records Assistant

Kathy Petrick

Gifts and Records Assistant

(319) 895-4218
kpetrick@cornellcollege.edu

Lora Baltes, Director of Stewardship & Special Events

Lora Baltes

Administrative Assistant for Advancement

(319) 895-4315
lbaltes@cornellcollege.edu